1-844-33CANDY
(1-844-332-2639)

Toll-free kinky phone sex with the hottest girls on the net!
Check out our chat room, and meet our horny ladies.

$2.50/min

CALLS

$2/min

CHAT

Discreetly Billed

as "TMSN Solutions"

Dirty Minds Game Night Phone Sex Contest

Hey guys, we will be having a game nights on Tuesdays and Saturdays in our chatroom.  We’ll be playing “Dirty Minds” and maybe something differant in the future.  Seeing how all of us chikies have such dirty minds it totally works.  Admission is free, but we do need you to sign up so try and pop in a little early, I promise its painless….you can win a free phone sex call or free minutes!!!!  While your there be sure and ask one of the girls about our other phone sex contest where you can also win a free phone sex call.  Game time is 10:00 EST, 9:00 CST, 8:00 MTN and 7:00 PST…  lets see who has the dirtiest mind!  :) 

Heather

1-866-651-9825

www.teenbabesphonesex.com/heather.html