1-844-33CANDY
(1-844-332-2639)

Toll-free kinky phone sex with the hottest girls on the net!
Check out our chat room, and meet our horny ladies.

$2.50/min

CALLS

$2/min

CHAT

Discreetly Billed

as "TMSN Solutions"

Teen Babes Phonesex Game Night

Come and join us in in our chatroom for Game Night. We are playing Dirty Minds, but better make sure your mind isn’t too dirty. Our very own Cordelia will be hosting tonight’s game. The game is at 5pm PST/6pm MNT/7pm CST/8pm EST.

All you have to do is step into our chatroom, www.phonesexcandy.com or www.tlcphonesex.com, and give one our ladies your vote and be entered into the game. If you win, you will win 5 min added to a paid call. So say you pay for a 10 min call, then you will get a 15 min call.

Think about it, what does $22.50 get you anymore, well here it can get you 15 min of hot, steamy phonesex conversation with a hot & sexy willing, able and ready to give you her undivided attention. for the price of a 10 minute call, and that is Providing of course that you win the game. So come and take the chance and have a fun time beating your favorite Candy girl.

So Lets see who has a cleaner mind, You or the Phone girl?

Also I almost forgot to mention ask about our Tuesday Two girl Special too. *giggles*

Brandi Buttons

1-866-726-2422

http://www.sweettemptationsphonesex.com

https://teenbabesphonesex.com/brandi.html